segreteria@italialiberalecristiana.it

Regione Basilicata

Roberto Dimona

  r.dimona@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3294429898


Regione Campania

Piefrancesco Vista

  p.vista@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3931077943


Regione Friuli V. Giulia

Marineve Augelli

  m.augelli@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3281492854


Regione Puglia

Provincia di Bari

Massimiliano Sciannameo

  m.sciannameo@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3287909316


Provincia BAT

Vito Pilolla

  v.pilolla@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3297420218


Provincia di Brindisi

Maurizio Protopapa

  m.protopapa@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3890935827


Provincia di Lecce

Michele Caputo

  m.caputo@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3276978222


Provincia di Taranto

Mino De Girolamo

  m.degirolamo@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3939296325


Regione Sicilia

Filippo Grillo

  f.grillo@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3475707602


Regione Veneto

Deborah Barzan

  d.barzan@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3452110034


Regione Emilia Romagna

Italia Liberale Cristiana

Gianni D’Onofrio

  g.donofrio@italialiberalecristiana.it

  3737833607


Ultimo aggiornamento 01 Maggio 2020